Meeting Schedules

Public Meetings

CCA meetings are a great opportunity to become more involved with your neighborhood and meet your neighbors. Public Meetings will be held approximately every other month. CCA Public Meetings are held at the United Evangelical Church, 3200 Dillon Street at the corner of South East Avenue, beginning at 7:00 pm. The doors open at 6:30 pm so that everyone can enjoy food and drinks generously provided by some of our local restaurants.

The CCA thanks the United Evangelical Church for graciously hosting CCA's public meetings.

2014 Public Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 28 - Board Elections
Tuesday, March 25
Tuesday, May 27
Tuesday, September 23
Tuesday, November 25*

*The November Meeting is the Tuesday after Thanksgiving.

Board Meetings

The CCA has a 15-member Board that meets almost monthly. Board meetings are open to all CCA members. All Board meetings, unless otherwise noted, are held at 7:00 in the CCA's conference room in the Broom Factory building, Suite 235, 3500 Boston Street on the corner of South Conkling Street. To view our calendar of events, click here.

The CCA thanks the Harbor Enterprise Center for generously hosting the CCA conference room.

2014 Board Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 7
Tuesday, February 4
Tuesday, March 4
Tuesday, April 1
Tuesday, May 6

Tuesday, June 3
Tuesday, July 1
Tuesday, August 5
Tuesday, September 2
Tuesday, October 7

Tuesday, November 4

 

 

               

Revitalizing

O'DONNEL SQUARE

Read More